Inspired initially, and to this day,
by Mary Catherine Bunting, ex officio

Executive Leadership

Betty Contino, Chair
Jean Halle, Vice President - Finance & Treasurer
Lori Pollack, Secretary
Sue Strom, Vice President

Board of Directors

Mary Catherine Bunting, Director since 2011
Betty Contino, Director since 2011 –  President, Executive Committee member, Development Chair
Donna Easton, Director since 2011
Dr. Barbara Edmondson, Director since 2011
Jennie Faust, Director since 2016 – Events Committee Chair
Jeanne Gildee, Director since 2011 – Executive Committee member
Gina Gracie, Director since 2016 - School Support Committee Chair
Jean Halle, Director since 2011 – Vice President, Treasurer, Executive Committee member, Technology Chair
Maureen Kalil, Director since 2011 – Marketing Committee Chair
Michele Matton, Director since 2011
Pam O’Neil, Director since 2016
Lori Pollack, Director since 2016, Secretary
Sue Strom, Director since 2011 – Vice President

Committee Chairs

Marketing – Maureen Kalil
Events Management – Jennie Faust
School Support – Gina Gracie
Outreach & Development – Betty Contino
Technology – Jean Halle
Scholarships & Student / Sponsor Relationships – Betty Contino
Finance & Operations – Dianne Bull and Kathleen Balser